Courtship dating


courtship-dating.info | Courtship dating
courtship-dating.info | Courtship dating

courtship-dating.info | Courtship dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - pleasant44455 | Waterbury | United States


Photo coming soon

pleasant44455 Gemini
United States, Connecticut, Waterbury

I am a woman, 39 years old
Seeking a man age from 39 till 49

baeh6y81xj

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1980-05-27 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Connecticut
My city: Waterbury
My hello phrase: Am 5ft7inches tall,brown eyes,dark brown hair and athletic.I play tennis and i love keeping myself in good looks and shape.Used to be a model but stopped because its taking my time and concentration from my studies.I had a sad experience from my last relationship and i learned a lot from it as well.Right now,i want a serious relationship with a nice man who's willing to make things work and hopefully we can establish a home filled with happiness and joy in our life time.I have been heart broken once and i find it hard trusting men because that was what i learned from my last relationship and i have been taking my time not to fall into another level deceit and distrust by another man.I have come to understand that most men are liars and practically not serious but am sure that my true love will find me and we will be happy ever after.I like music,going to the cinemas,swimming and some times stay home read novels or school books but most times when am lonely and bored,i write poems.I want a man with a good heart filled with passion,caring,loving,affectionate,and understanding.I know all these qualities are very hard to find in men but i am convinced in my heart that there's one man out there made for me and he will surely find me. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
Live with pets
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Architect
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Associates degree
 
My speciality: Architecture
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Shopping / Antiques
Gardening / Landscaping
Collecting
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://courtship-dating.info/baeh6y81xj
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |courtship-dating.info Dating service TOS and PP | courtship-dating.info Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates