Courtship dating


courtship-dating.info | Courtship dating
courtship-dating.info | Courtship dating

courtship-dating.info | Courtship dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - gatotsustance | Homestead | Austria


Photo coming soon

gatotsustance Cancer
Austria, Florida, Homestead

I am a woman, 37 years old
Seeking a man age from 32 till 98

ba9h4rqet2

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1982-07-18 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Austria
Region: Florida
My city: Homestead
My hello phrase: I really loved uni and had to work really hard to meet tight deadlines, but still made the time to be sociable. I was a bit wild and carefree and just wanted to have fun and enjoy my creativity. I think some of those points are still there and I'm quite rebellious at times as it maks me feel alive! I am calmer and more thoughtful now and happier with who I am -There's still a bit of a hippy inside! 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Project Manager
My income: Other
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing cards
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Football
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Tea
Milk
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Pop
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://courtship-dating.info/ba9h4rqet2
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |courtship-dating.info Dating service TOS and PP | courtship-dating.info Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates